update your password

To save this page to your bookmarks

On a Windows device: Windows key + D

On a Mac: CMD + D

On a mobile device: Look for the star icon

In this section, you will need to select YES or NO to all answers, apart from 4.2 where you will have the option of uploading a copy of your Club Safeguarding policy.

To upload a cop of this policy you need to click on the Red paper icon highlighted.

In the pop-up box that appears, you then need to change the document type to Supporting document instead of Generated by COMET.

You then need to click the Choose button and upload your Clubs Policy by double clicking on it wherever it is saved on your device.

section 5 - club contact information

input your new password

Click on Search Organisations 

Once logged in, go onto Organisations and then Click Search organisations

Once on the Search organisations screen, you will notice your organisation name will already be populated in the Parent organisation box, so you just need to click the Search button highlighted. 

 Select your Organisation 

Click on your Organisation name in the search results to proceed onto your Organisation’s page. 

Click on the Magnifying glass underneath the relevant person 

Once on your Organisation page, firstly click on the Officials Tab. 

This will show you a list of all of your active Official’s registrations on the system. 

Find the relevant person and click on the Magnifying glass icon underneath their record to proceed onto their registration page. 

Click on Edit on their registration 

Once on the relevant person's page, you now need to ensure you are on their Active registrations tab. 

Click on the Edit button on that Active registration. 

Click TERMINATE 

Once you've clicked on Edit, you now need to click the TERMINATE button. 

Confirm the Termination 

Once you have clicked TERMINATE, a pop-up box will now appear. 

You don’t need to put anything in the Reason/description box, unless you want to share some relevant information or have it stored for auditing purposes. 

Click on the TERMINATE button within the pop-up box to complete the cancellation process. 

The person’s registration has now been cancelled 

As soon as you click TERMINATE in that pop-up box, the system will re-direct you to that person’s page and you will notice the registration has disappeared. 

You have now cancelled that person’s active registration and they will have received an email to inform them their registration has been cancelled. 

First Published

18 June 2020

Last Updated

19 June 2020

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×